A New Term, The Same Guy

Dear Internet & Affiliates,

It’s been a while. I have had a little break between academic terms and am just now picking up my blog again.

It is my pleasure to announce that I am enrolled in “INTE 5340: Learning with Digital Stories” for the summer. Going forward, I will be posting my course assignments in this space. There will be several assignments per week that will include lots of excitement!

broadcast interruption

Some of the assignments I will be completing (Note: All assignments will also be shared via Twitter):

  • DS106 DailyCreate assignments-Web activities in which I will be using multimedia tools to create something (2 per week).
  • DS106 Assignment Bank-Weekly assignments that can be Visual, Audio, Mashup, Web or other…
  • Hypothesis web annotations-On weekly course readings, research-driven interest readings, and responses to other students in my course.
  • Weekly reading responses
  • Weekly reflections on my course participation and activities.
Leave a Reply

